Top Image Inner Pages

News


Back to News
Sep
15
2020
Holiday Hours

Same day shipping is typically available for orders received on Monday, Wednesday or Friday if they are placed prior to 11 am PST (Pacific Standard Time). Holidays or interruptions in typical shipping dates may cause adjustments in our shipping schedule.

Please note the following holiday hours for your ordering convenience:


November 25, 2020: Last day to order products that will ship prior to Thanksgiving Day. Place your order by 11 am, Pacific Standard Time (PST), and your order will ship that day. Shipments will resume November 30, 2020.
November 26 & 27, 2020: You may phone Genesa and leave a message (the office will be closed) and we will return your call on November 30, 2020.
December 23, 2020: Last day to order products that will ship prior to Christmas Day. Place your order by 11 am (PST), and your order will ship that day. Shipments will resume December 28, 2020.
December 24 & 25, 2020: You may phone Genesa and leave a message (the office will be closed) and we will return your call on December 28, 2020.
December 30, 2020: Last day to order products that will ship prior to New Year's Eve & New Year's Day. Place your order by 11 am (PST), and your order will ship that day. Shipments will resume January 4, 2021.
December 31, 2020 & January 1, 2021 You may phone Genesa and leave a message (the office will be closed) and we will return your call ans shipments will resume on January 4, 2021.

Our entire staff would like to thank you for choosing Genesa for your wellness needs and wish you and those whom you love a wonderful holiday season and New Year.

Thank you!
Genesa Customer Support

All known other holidays or interruptions in typical shipping dates that may cause adjustments in our shipping schedule are noted below for your convenience:

USPS Holidays - 2020

Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day (Shipping resumes Friday, January 3rd)
Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Monday, February 17 – Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 - Independence Day
Monday, September 7 - Labor Day
Monday, October 12 - Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day

 

USPS Holidays - 2021

01/01/2021, Friday, New Year's Day
01/18/2021, Monday, Martin Luther King Jr. Day
02/15/2021, Monday, President's Day
05/31/2021, Monday, Memorial Day
07/04/2021, Sunday, Independence Day
07/05/2021, Monday, Independence Day (observed)
09/06/2021, Monday, Labor Day
10/11/2021, Monday, Columbus Day
11/11/2021, Thursday, Veterans' Day
11/25/2021, Thursday, Thanksgiving
12/24/2021, Friday, Christmas Day (observed)
12/25/2021, Saturday, Christmas Day
12/31/2021, Friday, New Year's Day (observed)