Top Image Inner Pages

News


Back to News
Nov
18
2019
Holiday Hours

Same day shipping is typically available for orders received on Monday, Wednesday or Friday if they are placed prior to 11 am PST (Pacific Standard Time). Holidays or interruptions in typical shipping dates may cause adjustments in our shipping schedule.

Please note the following holiday hours for your ordering convenience:


November 27, 2019: Last day to order products that will ship prior to Thanksgiving Day. Place your order by 11 am, Pacific Standard Time (PST), and your order will ship that day. Shipments will resume December 2, 2019.
November 28 & 29, 2019: You may phone Genesa and leave a message (the office will be closed) and we will return your call on December 2, 2019.
December 23, 2019: Last day to order products that will ship prior to Christmas Day. Place your order by 11 am (PST), and your order will ship that day. Shipments will resume December 27, 2019.
December 25 & 26, 2019: You may phone Genesa and leave a message (the office will be closed) and we will return your call on December 27, 2019.
December 30, 2019: Last day to order products that will ship prior to New Year's Eve & New Year's Day. Place your order by 11 am (PST), and your order will ship that day. Shipments will resume January 3, 2020.
December 31, 2019 & January 1, 2020: You may phone Genesa and leave a message (the office will be closed) and we will return your call on January 2, 2020. Shipments will resume January 3, 2015.

Our entire staff would like to thank you for choosing Genesa for your wellness needs and wish you and those whom you love a wonderful holiday season and New Year.

Thank you!
Genesa Customer Support

All known other holidays or interruptions in typical shipping dates that may cause adjustments in our shipping schedule are noted below for your convenience:

USPS Holidays - 2019

Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 - Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Monday, February 18 – Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 - Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day (Shipping resumes Monday, December 2nd)
Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day (Shipping resumes Friday, December 27th)

USPS Holidays - 2020

Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day (Shipping resumes Friday, January 3rd)
Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Monday, February 17 – Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 - Independence Day
Monday, September 7 - Labor Day
Monday, October 12 - Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day